Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arafat Salahaldin

Arafat Salahaldin

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arafat Salahaldin
"Excellent and fast customer service. Paul Roman is very helpful and straightforward to the point without wasting time. I heard about State Farm before and now I know this company is the best auto insurance out there. I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Carol Luzynski

Carol Luzynski

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Luzynski
"Suzanne is great. Super friendly and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of Brian DiLeo

Brian DiLeo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian DiLeo
"I can't say enough good things about Suzanne at State Farm! From the moment I reached out to her, she made everything so easy and stress-free. She really knows her stuff and helped me find the perfect coverage for my car at a great price. What I love most is how quickly she responds to any questions I have, and she always explains things in a way that makes sense. Plus, she's super friendly and professional, which makes working with her a breeze. If you need a car insurance agent who truly cares and goes the extra mile, Suzanne is your go-to. Highly recommend! Brian D : )"
Profile photo of Lily Ramos

Lily Ramos

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Ramos
"Great personality, costumer services, and the willing to help people. I appreciate you for helping me find good price for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Singh

Brian Singh

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Singh
"The Paul Roman office is new to Glen Cove transitioned from the previous office. I have been working with most of the staff for quite sometime as my local agent for the past few years. They know their stuff very helpful and informative. Suzanne is my go to person and has been very helpful with my policies for years. I saved money switching to State Farm and getting a bundle deal. If your thinking of switching insurance carriers or shopping to save money give The Paul Roman office a call they will definitely help you out."
Profile photo of Scott Floam

Scott Floam

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Floam
"Paul Roman's State Farm agency is by far the easiest to deal with. They are highly responsive, patient, and transparent. Their agents never try to oversell or undersell any insurance to me. I would also like to give a shout out to Suzanne. She is absolutely wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Glen Covegifts

Glen Covegifts

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Covegifts
"Paul is an excellent Agent. He helped me to save money on my insurance with better coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of M S

M S

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Paul and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. I couldn’t be happier with this agency."
Profile photo of Joe G

Joe G

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe G
"Great customer service and pricing. Ask for Joseph"
Profile photo of Vincent Sadicario

Vincent Sadicario

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Sadicario
"Paul and his staff were extremely helpful in setting me up with the coverage I needed at an affordable price. Paul was knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous in answering any questions I had. Highly recommended for all of your Auto, Home, and Life Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of silvia umana

silvia umana

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by silvia umana
"Best agent in town! Very responsive and reliable, I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lance Jaloza

Lance Jaloza

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Jaloza
"Paul and his staff are very courteous and extremely knowledgeable! I’d recommend the Paul Roman Agency to anyone looking for any type of insurance in the future. Thanks again Paul !!"
Profile photo of Pablo roaming

Pablo roaming

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo roaming
"Amazing service, helped me with my home, auto and life insurance. Thank you Paul and the team !!!!"